Contact

Address

Postal and visitor address: Koliště 1965/13a, 602 00 Brno
Czech Republic

Phones

+420 549 240 024
+420 774 906 145

Our team

Mr. Richard Van Der Wal

Managing Director

richard@paint-inspector.com

Ms. Hana Kramářová

Project Coordinator

hana@paint-inspector.com

Mr. Petr Jirák

Sales

petr@paint-inspector.com

Mr. Libor Riška

Marketing Coordinator

libor@paint-inspector.com

Ms. Kateřina Františková

Financial, Legal & HR Specialist

katerina@paint-inspector.com

Ms. Markéta Ambrožová

QA Coordinator

marketa@paint-inspector.com

Ms. Viktorie Ambrožová

Technical Sales Engineer

viktorie@paint-inspector.com

Mr. Branislav Kohút

Procurement Specialist

branislav@paint-inspector.com

Company and invoice details

Company name: Paint-Inspector.Com s.r.o.

Address: Koliště 1965/13a

Post code: 602 00

City: Brno

Country: Czech Republic

Company ID: 29378095

VAT No.: CZ29378095

Company registered on the Business register at the Regional Court in Brno, Czech Republic, Section C, File 76809.

Bank account no.: 7295650001/5500

Swift (BIC): RZBCCZPP

IBAN: CZ8455000000007295650001

Raiffeisenbank a.s.
branch Brno Jánská 1/3, 602 00 Brno

Do you have any questions? Let us know and we will come back to you as soon as possible.

* Mandatory fields.