Contacts

Postal and visitor address:

Koliště 1965/13a, 602 00 Brno
Czech Republic

Phones:

+420 549 240 024
+420 774 906 145

Our team

Mr. Richard Van Der Wal

German Dutch English

Managing Director

richard@paint-inspector.com

Ms. Eva Mollinová

Czech Dutch English

Project Coordinator

eva.m@paint-inspector.com

Ms. Hana Kramářová

Czech English

Project Coordinator

hana@paint-inspector.com

Ms. Markéta Součková

Czech English

Marketing Manager

marketa.s@paint-inspector.com

Mr. Branislav Kohút

Slovakia Czech English

Business Development & QA

branislav@paint-inspector.com

Ms. Viktorie Ambrožová

Czech English

Instructional Designer

viktorie@paint-inspector.com

Mr. Sylvain Vigner

Czech English French

Administrative Support

sylvain@paint-inspector.com

Ms. Andrea Pazdírková

Czech English

Executive Assistant

andrea@paint-inspector.com

Company name: Paint-Inspector.Com s.r.o.

Address: Koliště 1965/13a

Post code: 602 00

City: Brno

Country: Czech Republic

Company ID: 29378095

VAT No.: CZ29378095

Company registered on the Business register at the Regional Court in Brno, Czech Republic, Section C, File 76809.

Bank account no.: 7295650001/5500

Swift (BIC): RZBCCZPP

IBAN: CZ8455000000007295650001

Raiffeisenbank a.s. branch Brno Jánská 1/3, 602 00 Brno

Contact us

By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics and personalized content. Read more.